John Deere 732i

For more details, please contact Jamie Fisher on 07880 550 331 / 01980 621 114 or jamiefisher@huntforest.com

For more details, please contact Jon Brain on 07983 361 545 or jonbrain@huntforest.com

For more details, please contact Stephen Hawkins on 07484 502 871 / 01278 733 603 or stephenhawkins@huntforest.com

For more details, please contact Jamie Fisher on 07880 550 331 / 01980 621 114 or jamiefisher@huntforest.com

For more details, please contact Stewart Mallin on 07766 476 796 or stewartmallin@huntforest.com

**Kuhn Axis 40.2 H EMC W for sale**

For more details, please contact Ian Dewey on 07777 661006 / 01264 860532 or iandewey@huntforest.com

A used John Deere 832 sprayer, 2003, with single piston pump 280ltr, manual GreenStar UK, manual suction single pump, Kamlock coupling 2″, universal linkage 1 pump, 2 cyl automatic trail un-linkage, rev. tow eye 40mm flat, sliding axle, 150/200 8 bolt, 300/95R46 Taurus 8 bolt, axle suspension, hydraulic brakes f.sliding axle, EL-4 plus EHB-2, control with flow sensor, without wiring harness, boom 24/12m, 4 sections, VRS, E/H fold/height/tips L/R, multiple nozzle holder 24m, XR-110.04-VP red polymer, XR110.05- VP brown, polymer. Brush on a hose reel, boom height indicator and wheel fenders 150-200.

For further information please contact Ross Campbell on 01264 860 532 / 07908 743 218 or rosscampbell@huntforest.com